Alliance for Gun Responsibility
Equal Rights Washington
Firefighters Local 1828
IAM District 751
IBEW Local 77
Joint Council of Teamsters #28
LEOFF 1 Coalition
LGBTQ Victory Fund
National Association of Social Workers – Washington Chapter

Planned Parenthood Votes Northwest and Hawaii PAC
Public School Employees of WA

SEIU Local 1199NW
SMART-Transportation Division/UTU
Washington Conservation Voters
Washington Education Association
Washington Housing Alliance Action Fund
Washington State Labor Council
Washington State School Retirees’ Assocation

Elected Officials
Governor Jay Inslee
Representative Strom Peterson
Representative Lillian Ortiz-Self
Congressman Rick Larsen
Snohomish County Councilmember Brian Sullivan
Edmonds Mayor Dave Earling
Everett Mayor Cassie Franklin
Mukilteo Mayor Jennifer Gregerson
Lynnwood Mayor Nicola Smith